www.doeacc.info

 

Information Menu

Search Site


Tips

DOEACC Centres

Contact Addresses

 

ORGANISATION
ADDRESS/ WEBSITE
CONTACT NOs.
EMAIL
DOEACC Centre
AURANGABAD
Dr. BAM University Campus
Aurangabad-431004
http://www.doeaccaurangabad.org.in
0240-2400050 [D]
0240-2400120/121
0240-2400122 [I/C]
0240-2400051 (FAX)
 
aurangabad@doeacc.edu.in
dir_a@doeacc.edu.in
DOEACC Centre
CALICUT
Post Box No:5, NIT Campus P.O., Calicut-673601
http://www.cedtic.com
http://www.doeacccalicut.ac.in
0495-2287266, 2287166,
0495-2287168 (FAX)
 
calicut@doeacc.edu.in
dir_c@doeacc.edu.in
info@cedtic.com
DOEACC Centre
GORAKHPUR
M.M.M. Engg. College Campus
Deoria Road-273010
Gorakhpur
http://www.doeaccgkp.edu.in/
0551-2273371,
0551-2273872,
0551-2273874
0551-2273873 (FAX)
0551-2270669
gorakhpur@doecc.edu.in
dir_g@doeacc.edu.in
DOEACC Centre
IMPHAL
Akampat,Post Box No.104,
Imphal-795001. Manipur
http://www.doeaccimphal.org/
0385-2224109/2222231
0385-2223578/
0385-2222938 (FAX)
imphal@doeacc.edu.in
dir_i@doeacc.edu.in
DOEACC Centre
JAMMU
New Campus
University of Jammu
Dr. BR Ambedkar Road
Jammu-180006
http://www.jkdoeacc.in
0191-2451849 / 2455515
0191-2432291
0191-2433845 (FAX)
jammu@doeacc.edu.in
dir_sj@doeacc.edu.in
jammu@jkdoeacc.org
DOEACC Centre
SRINAGAR
Sidco Electronics Complex
Old Airport Road
Rangreth, Srinagar-190007
http://www.jkdoeacc.in
0194-2300501/502
0194-2300501,
2300502, 2300805,
2300949
srinagar@doeacc.edu.in
dir_sj@doeacc.edu.in
srinagar@jkdoeacc.org
DOEACC Centre
TEZPUR
1st Floor , Bhavani Bhawan,
Shyama Charn Road,Tezpur-784001
http://doeaccassam.ac.in/
3712-233461, 233462, 233473
3712-233473 (FAX)
tezpur@doeacc.edu.in
dir_gt@doeacc.edu.in
tezpur@doeaccassam.ac.in
DOEACC Centre
GUWAHATI
STPI Complex,
Near LGB International Airport
Borhjar, Guwahati - 781015
ASSAM
http://doeaccassam.ac.in/
0361-2842727
2730663, 2606134
0361-2606742 (FAX)
 
guwahati@doeacc.edu.in
guwahati@doeaccassam.ac.in
DOEACC Centre
AIZAWL
Industrial Estate, Zuangtui
Aizawl-796017
http://www.doeaccaizawl.org.in/
0389-2350581
0389-2326273
0389-2350582 (FAX)
aizawl@doeacc.edu.in
dir_az@doeacc.edu.in
DOEACC Centre
KOLKATA
Jadhavpur University Campus
Kolkata 700032
http://www.doeacckolkata.org
033-24146054 (Direct)
033-24146081 / 24146682
033-24123231
033-24146549 (FAX)
kolkata@doeacc.edu.in
dir_kol@doeacc.edu.in
doeacc@wb.nic.in
rccbag@wb.nic.in
DOEACC Centre
CHANDIGARH
SCO 114-116, Sector 17-B
Chandigarh-160017
http://rcc.nic.in/
0172-2702265 [Direct]
0172-705938 / 703281
0172-702264 / 703284
0172-703283 (FAX)
0172-2703028
0172-2705938
chandigarh@doeacc.edu.in
dir_chd@doeacc.edu.in
rcc-chd@chd.nic.in
DOEACC Centre
CHANDIGARH
(DELHI BRANCH)
B-86, Defence Colony,
New Delhi
http://rcc.nic.in/
011-24330492/ 51552054/
41552064/41552065
41552054 (TELE-FAX)
delhi@doeacc.edu.in
rccndl@bol.net.in
DOEACC Centre
CHANDIGARH
(LUCKNOW BRANCH)
A1/9
Sumit Complex,Vibhuti Khand
Gomati Nagar, Lucknow
http://rcc.nic.in/
0522-2305195/2305205
0522-2720589 / 2720590
lucknow@doeacc.edu.in
rcclko@up.up.nic.in
DOEACC Centre
CHANDIGARH
(SHIMLA BRANCH)
Caderwood Hotel
Jakhoo Road
Shimla
http://rcc.nic.in/
0177-250613/204216 shimla@doeacc.edu.in
rccsml@sancharnet.in
Regional Institute for E-learning and Information Technology(RIELIT)
KOHIMA
Lerie Colony,NH-39 (Imphal Road) Kohima, Nagaland
http://www.rielitkohima.org.in/
 
0370-2241586 [Phone]
0370-2241587 [Fax]
kohima@doeacc.edu.in
dir_koh@doeacc.edu.in
 

Sponsored List

Discussion Board | Free Downloads | Examination Tips | Question Papers  | Project Report

O Level  |  A Level  |  B Level  |  C Level

 

 Home | Courses | Registration | Examination | Results | Downloads Tutorials | FAQs | Centres | Careers  | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer

 
 

All logos, trademarks and pictures in this site are property of their respective owner. This website is intended for general use, and you may use it under your own risk.

 Doeacc.Info comes with absolutely no warranty, for details, see the disclaimer notice.

2006-07 | All Rights Reserved  

Best viewed in IE, Firefox (800x600) resolution

Last updated  May 10, 2007